For direct contact with our management click here

For information about our Privacy Policy click here

We cover Denmark, Sweden, Germany and Poland. Our offices are placed in these locations.

Kalundborg

Schultz Shipping A/S
PO Box 44
Vestre Havneplads 2
4400 Kalundborg
Denmark
Phone : +45 59 57 85 00
Fax : +45 59 51 17 52
Email : Kalundborg@schultzshipping.dk

Aarhus

Schultz Shipping A/S
Sydhavnsgade 1
8000 Aarhus
Denmark
Phone : +45 59 57 85 82
Fax : +45 59 51 17 52
Email : Aarhus@schultzshipping.dk

Aalborg

Schultz Shipping A/S
Landdybet 9
9220 Aalborg
Denmark
Phone : +45 98 17 41 00
Fax : +45 59 51 17 52
Main-Email : Aalborg@schultzshipping.dk
STS : STS@schultzshipping.dk

Copenhagen / Køge

Schultz Shipping A/S
Krimsvej 23 st. th.
2300 København S
Denmark
Phone : +45 39 43 39 44
Fax : +45 39 43 39 45
Email : Copenhagen@schultzshipping.dk

Malmö

Hasting Schultz Shipping AB
Lodgatan 19
211 24 Malmö
Sweden
Switchboard +46 40 685 40 80 (24hrs service)
Fax +46 40 18 44 32
Email: agency@hastingschultz.se

Hamburg

Schultz Shipping GmbH
Alter Wandrahm 15
20457 Hamburg
Germany
Phone :+49 40 380 817-80
Chartering : chartering@schultzshipping.de
Operations : ops@schultzshipping.de
Agency : agency@schultzshipping.de

Rostock

Schultz Baltimar Shipping GmbH
Mälzereistr. 1a
18147 Rostock
Germany
Phone : +49 381 6707646
Fax : +49 381 6707657
Email : agency@schultz-baltimar.de

For more information to our Rostock business, please visit: http://www.schultz-baltimar.de

Gdansk

Schultz Shipping Sp. z o.o.
ul. Promowa 1
80-702 Gdansk
Poland
Phone : +48 502 510 999
Fax : +48 587 650 309
Email : agency@schultzshipping.pl

Szczecin

Schultz Shipping Sp. z o.o.
ul. Hryniewieckiego 26
70-606 Szczecin
Poland
Phone : +48 505 825 276
Fax : +48 587 832 389
Email : agency@schultzshipping.pl

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.